This will wipe out the data on your phone completely including pictures, contacts, messages, apps, etc. It will make your phone the way it was before you started using it.
1. Tab Settings
2. Tab Backup & Reset
3. Tab Factory data reset under the Personal Data
4. Tab Reset device
5. Tab Erase everything
6. At this point, the phone should reboot and erase all the data on the phone.